A Better Word- LP- Signed Copy



Bethany Barnard's newest LP "A Better Word" Signed Copy

Track Listing:
1. My Soul Waits
2. Awaken Me
3. Awake My Soul and Sing
4. God Have Your Way
5. At the Well
6. There's a River
7. The Higher I Go
8. High and Lowly
9. My Worth is Not in What I Own
10. Covenant
11. A Better Word